Social media


About us

LJ Leathers is a Belgian brand designed and commercialized by Linda De Laet. After a career of more than 10 years as International groom in showjumping with experience at an international level and the running of Kerckhaert Ruitersport for 7 years she is ready for a new challenge after the birth of her daughter.

From her experience at Kerckhaert she knows that there are only more expensive brands on the market in bridle work. For riders who do not have this big budget, there is not much more to do than unbranded products that offer no guarantee.

Partly because of her contacts in the years before, she takes the plan in the summer of 1999 to develop her own brand suitable for both the professional and the amateur who are aware of quality for a fair price. Until today LJ Leather is still appreciated for this reason and you can find a wide range of our products in many riders' shops.

Meanwhile, we have not been idle. Soon after the start-up the company LJ Leathers became distributor of the French top brand in food supplement Equistro. In 2017 the brand Excellence Products is purchased, and this brand is now ready to conquer a permanent place in the care range for horses.

The most important addition to the project is the newest brand "Pro Selected by LJ".

In 2018 a new line of bridles is developed which are characterized by quality, appearance and technicality.

We still share your passion for the sport, the horse, the enjoyment of these beautiful animals.

Your Sport, Our Passion.

LEATHER GOODS


Riaspernatio qrum fuga. Ita iditatibus, occus et vel iur, cus escillaut dolutem ereh.

CARE


Riaspernatio qrum fuga. Ita iditatibus, occus et vel iur, cus escillaut dolutem ereh.

DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS


Riaspernatio qrum fuga. Ita iditatibus, occus et vel iur, cus escillaut dolutem ereh.

Match made in heaven

  • NEW PRO BY LJ

    BREAST PLATES & MARTINGALES

    NEW PRO HUNTING MARTINGALE
  • NEW PRO BY LJ

    BRIDLES

    NEW PRO FLASH

Error! Please fill in all the fields required.

Success! You did it, now relax and enjoy it.

Médias sociaux


À propos de nous

LJ Leathers est une marque Belge conçue et commercialisée par Linda De Laet. Après une carrière de plus de 10 ans en tant que groom international avec une expérience au niveau international en saut d’obstacle et après avoir dirigé Kerckhaert Ruitersport pendant 7 ans, elle est prête pour un nouveau défi après la naissance de sa fille.

D'après son expérience chez Kerckhaert, elle sait qu'il n'y a que des marques plus chères sur le marché de la maroquinerie. Pour les cavaliers qui n'ont pas ce gros budget, il n'y a rien de plus à faire que des produits sans marque qui n'offrent aucune garantie.

Avec l’aide de ses contacts au cours des années précédentes, elle planifie à l'été 1999 de développer sa propre marque, qui conviendra aussi bien aux professionnels qu'aux amateurs qui sont conscients de la qualité à un prix raisonnable.

Jusqu'à présent, LJ Leather est toujours apprécié pour cette raison vous pouvez trouver une large gamme de nos produits dans des nombreux selleries.

En attendant, nous ne sommes pas restés inactifs. La société LJ Leathers est également distributeur de la première marque Française de compléments alimentaires Equistro. En 2017, la marque des produits de soin Excellence Products est également achetés et sont maintenant prêts à conquérir une place permanente dans la gamme de soins pour chevaux.

L'ajout le plus important au projet est la nouvelle marque "Pro Selected by LJ".

En 2018, une nouvelle ligne des bridons, caractérisée par la qualité, l'apparence et la technicité sont ajoutée.

Nous partageons votre passion pour le sport, le cheval, le plaisir de ces beaux animaux.

Your Sport, Our Passion.

MAROQUINERIE


Riaspernatio qrum fuga. Ita iditatibus, occus et vel iur, cus escillaut dolutem ereh.

DES SOINS


Riaspernatio qrum fuga. Ita iditatibus, occus et vel iur, cus escillaut dolutem ereh.

COMPLÉMENTS ALIMENTAIRES


Riaspernatio qrum fuga. Ita iditatibus, occus et vel iur, cus escillaut dolutem ereh.

Match made in heaven

Error! Please fill in all the fields required.

Success! You did it, now relax and enjoy it.